Reviews

Anonymous Reviewer
2017-05-08
I wouldn't trust my babies to anyone else and I haven't. My guys just love her. Cosy is the best.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-05-09
This is the best place to take my pups. Very loving and gentle.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-06-09
One of the best groomers around and by far the best customer service
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-06-10
Not only does Cosy do a great job with dogs she painlessly brushed out my long hair cat Flora Bella! Now, she comes running to me daily for her brushing!! Thank you, Cosy for teaching me. Flora Bella is a happy cat!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-06-10
Cosy is the best!!! She is gentle and kind to the animals! Love the line of products she uses!!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-07-21
Fantastic groomer! My boys looked handsome, smelled so clean and were so soft! My boys were calm and relaxed when I picked them up which tells me they weren't stressed at all. GREAT GROOMER!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-09-11
Incredible! I have a Bernese Mountain dog who is eight years old and nervous about being away from me....They were SO understanding and sweet with him and he looked and smelled absolutely wonderful when I picked him up!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-12-13
Absolutely amazing!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-05-05
Took Luna in to get groomed....SHE LOOKED BEAUTIFUL!!! The girls are so sweet and extremely nice!! I will absolutely be back!!!!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-05-10
My golden Bailey 10 today for grooming session. She came out just gorgeous all fluffy and good smelling with two pink ribbons in her ears !! I thought they did a wonderful job on her!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-11-02
Tammy and Tracy are always professional and prompt on our time. I've been using Tammy for 13 years and has never had any problems. Keep up the great service. Denise
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-05-01
My furry kids and I all love CiCi's pets! They take their time with my old senior man and are comforting to my nervous guy. I'll never go anywhere else!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-05-09
Penny & Von’s first visit. Wonderful experience. My Babies look Beautiful! Thank You.